Port Coquitlam Minor Lacrosse Association

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Links Governing Bodies
Governing Bodies
Web Links
Display # 
# Web Link Hits
1   Link   Canadian Lacrosse Association (CLA)
The National Sport Governing Body (established in 1867) is the operational component of the sport of lacrosse. The CLA governs and develops four disciplines of lacrosse: Box Lacrosse, Men's Field Lacrosse, Women's Field Lacrosse and Inter-Lacrosse.
2   Link   Pacific Coach Field Lacrosse (PCFL)
3   Link   BC Lacrosse Association (BCLA)
British Columbia Lacrosse Association (BCLA) is a sanctioned sports body in British Columbia, Canada. Empowered by the Canadian Lacrosse Association, the BCLA controls and regulates Minor level, Junior level and Senior level Lacrosse.
4   Link   Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission
The Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission is based in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia, with teams based within Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley. The LMMLC has youth divisions from Mini-Tyke (under 6) to Midget (under 16) as well as Female divisions, and runs its season from April to June.

BOX Schedules, Standing and Arena locations:
Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission

FIELD Schedules, Standing and Field locations:
Pacific Coast Field Lacrosse League

British Columbia Lacrosse Association

Port Coquitlam Minor Lacrosse Association acknowledges the financial support of the Province of British Columbia".

Notices Board

PCMLA Calendar

December 2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Current Events

No events